Month: September 2022

Please note the following closures – BM Monday will be closed the following date: 

Monday 31st October for Mid Term break

Monday 19th December – Christmas Holidays

Monday 26th December – Christmas Holidays

Monday 2nd January 2023 – Christmas Holidays


UL Tuesday will be closed the following dates:

Tuesday 1st November – Mid Term Break

Tuesday 20th December – Christmas Holidays

Tuesday 27th December – Christmas Holidays

Tuesday 3rd January 2023 – Christmas Holidays


BM Wednesday will be closed the following dates:-

Wednesday 2nd November – Mid Term Break

Wednesday 21st December – Christmas Holidays

Wednesday 28th December – Christmas Holidays

Wednesday 4th January 2023 – Christmas Holidays


BM Thursday & Grove Island will be closed the following dates:-

Thursday 3rd November – Mid Term Break

Thursday 22nd November – Christmas Holidays

Thursday 29th December – Christmas Holidays

Thursday 5th January 2023 – Christmas Holidays


BM Saturday will be closed the following dates:-
Saturday 29th October – Mid Term Break

Saturday 24th December – Christmas Holidays

Saturday 31st December – Christmas Holidays


UL Saturday will be closed the following dates:-

Saturday 12th November – Regional SC Championships

Saturday 19th November – U19 Water Polo

Saturday 24th December – Christmas Holidays

Saturday 31st December – Christmas Holidays

Saturday 21st January 2023 – Gerry Ryan Gala